2016 Fledgling Author Twitter Chat- #FAC16 + INT Giveaway

 

fac2016

Join Nicola @thewickedpowers, Rachel @yaperfectionist and myself for a Twitter chat to help celebrate some 2016 debut authors! We are so excited for this next year’s round of books and can’t wait for you to be introduced to these wonderful authors and their books.

Take a look below for the authors that are joining us for Sunday’s chat (we’ve included their twitter links so you can follow them there). I hope you find new books to add to your TBR and new authors to love. Also check out @TheSweet16s  on Twitter and on the web

Authors Participating in our Twitter chat this Sunday 3pm EST

23212980 21936937 25159262

21979832 22449806 22864430 23480844

  23677316 23272028 18629735 21421609

22692740 24790901 25467698 25613771

Into the Dim by Janet B Taylor @Janet_B_Taylor
Blackhearts by Nicole Castroman @nicolecastroman
The Bride of Dusk and Glass by Roshani Chokshi @NotRashKnee
Liars and Losers Like Us  by Ami Allen-Vath @amilouiseallen
The Girl from Everywhere by Heidi Heilig @heidiheilig
The Year We Fell Apart by Emily Martin @thatEmilyMartin
The Girl Who Fell by Shannon M Parker @shannonmparker
Beyond the Red by Ava Jae @Ava_Jae
Firsts by Laurie E Flynn @laurellizabeth
Suffer Love by Ashley Herring Blake @ashleyhblake
Ever the Hunted by Erin Summerhill @erinsummerill
Burning Glass by Kathryn Purdie @KathrynPurdie
Flashfall by Jenny Moyer @_JennyMoyer
A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro @skippingstones
The First Time She Drowned by Kerry Kletter @kkletter
Assassin’s Heart by Sarah Ahiers @SarahAhiers
Fear The Drowning Deep by Sarah Glenn Marsh @SG_Marsh
The Abyss Surrounds Us by Emily Skrutskie @skrutskie
The Love That Split The World by Emily Henry @EmilyHenryWrite
Symptoms of Being Human by Jeff Garvin @jeffgarvinbooks
Ivory & Bone by Julie Eshbaugh @JulieEshbaugh
This is Where it Ends by Marieke Nijkamp @mariekeyn
Unscripted Joss Byrd by Lygia Day Peñaflor @lygiaday
Summer of Supernovas by Darcy Woods @woodswrite
Flower by Shea Olsen @SheaOlsenBooks
Underwater by Marisa Reichardt @youngadultish
Consider by Kristy Acevedo @kristyace
Scarlett Epstein Hates it Here by Anna Breslaw @annabreslaw
The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner @jeffzentner
How it Ends by Catherine Lo

Giveaway

We want to give you the chance to win a pre-order of any of these books that you’d like. The winner can choose one to have pre-ordered for them. This giveaway is international (if Book Depository ships to your local).
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Debut Author Events

We love debut authors! Be sure to check out all the events hosted from these amazing bloggers to help promote and introduce you to the latest debut authors.

The Book Bratz- Debut Author Spotlight
A Perfection Called Books and Dana Square- Meet the Newbies (#MeettheNewbs)
The Artsy Reader Girl- Debut Dish
Fiction Freak- Get Your Debut On